Knights of Columbus Mount St. Francis Council #12228
Council #12228 Officers

Position Name Email Picture
Chaplain Fr. Ken Przybyla KPrzybyla@stfranciscs.org
Grand Knight Frank Castellano frank.castellano@saintfranciskofc.org
Deputy GK Robert Condron robert.condron@saintfranciskofc.org
Chancellor Michael Wolfe michael.wolfe@saintfranciskofc.org
Advocate Larry Gray larry.gray@saintfranciskofc.org
Recorder Ron Toman ron.toman@saintfranciskofc.org
Treasurer Gene Saghi gene.saghi@saintfranciskofc.org
Warden Tony Padron tony.padron@saintfranciskofc.org
Inside Guard Patrick Ortiz patrick.ortiz@saintfranciskofc.org
Outside Guard Nick Smith nick.smith@saintfranciskofc.org
1st Year Trustee Randy Bartlett randy.bartlett@saintfranciskofc.org
2nd Year Trustee Joe Shonka joe.shonka@saintfranciskofc.org
3rd Year Trustee Al Batey al.batey@saintfranciskofc.org
Fin. Secretary Nick Meister nick.meister@saintfranciskofc.org
Lecturer Michael Ortiz michael.ortiz@saintfranciskofc.org

Service Program Directors

Position Name Email Picture
Program Michael Ortiz michael.ortiz@saintfranciskofc.org
Faith Nick Meister nick.meister@saintfranciskofc.org
Vocations Gene Zimmer gene.zimmer@saintfranciskofc.org
Community Joe Shonka joe.shonka@saintfranciskofc.org
Culture of Life Harvey Siegle harvey.siegle@saintfranciskofc.org
Health Service Bob Biggers bob.biggers@saintfranciskofc.org
Public Relations Robert Condron robert.condron@saintfranciskofc.org
Family Larry Gray larry.gray@saintfranciskofc.org
Membership Ron Toman ron.toman@saintfranciskofc.org
Recruitment Tony Padron tony.padron@saintfranciskofc.org
Retention Chairman Gene Sutay gene.sutay@saintfranciskofc.org
Insurance Promotion TBD tbd@saintfranciskofc.org

Insurance Representative

Position Name Email Picture
Agent Kip Gaisford kip.gaisford@kofc.org

Cook Teams

Team Name Team Leader Email Picture
Biggerz Boyz Bob Biggers bob.biggers@saintfranciskofc.org
Gene's Brewers Gene Sutay gene.sutay@saintfranciskofc.org
Harvey’s Hashers Harvey Siegle harvey.siegle@saintfranciskofc.org
Mike’s Mashers Michael Ortiz michael.ortiz@saintfranciskofc.org
Smitty’s Wranglers Grant Smith grant.smith@saintfranciskofc.org